Cooked: Survival By Zip Code on PBS World

Saturday, February 13, 2021 8:00 pm

Chicago, IL

On Saturday, February 13, WORLD will be rebroadcasting Cooked: Survival By Zip Code as part of the ongoing PBS Race in America initiative.

Because WORLD airs in all time zones synchronously, the broadcast will be at 9pm ET, 8pm CT, 7pm MT, and 6pm PT