Film Donation

Support Traces of Home
$
Traces of Home /films/traces-of-home Support production and post-production.
Support production of Tres Fridas
$
Tres Fridas /films/tres-fridas Support production and post-production.
Contirbute to the production costs on For The Left Hand
$
For The Left Hand /films/for-the-left-hand In production
Support Production
$
True Memories and Other Falsehoods /films/true-memories-and-other-falsehoods Donate to support production costs on True Memories and Other Falsehoods.
Support Genius of a Different Hue!
$
Genius of a Different Hue /films/genius-of-a-different-hue
Support Edith+Eddie
$
Edith+Eddie /films/editheddie Contribute to community engagement and distribution costs for Edith+Eddie
Support Eating Up Easter
$
Eating Up Easter /films/eating-up-easter Give a donation towards editing and audience engagement
Support Engagement
$
The Dilemma of Desire /films/the-dilemma-of-desire Give your support to the audience engagement campaign on this film
Support All The Queen's Horses
$
All The Queen's Horses /films/all-the-queens-horses Support production, editing and audience engagement on Kelly Richmond Pope's film.

Pages