Contact Us

Join our mailing list for the latest Kartemquin news.

Watch all our films:

Kartemquin Films
1901 W. Wellington
Chicago, IL 60657

Tel: 773 472-4366
Fax: 773 472-3348

General Questions

info@kartemquin.com

To make a tax-deductible donation or learn more about how to support Kartemquin’s work

Joanna Lakatos, Jo@kartemquin.com

Media Inquiries

Whitney Spencer, whitney@kartemquin.com

Project Pitches

Please review How we make films. You may also email pitches@kartemquin.com

Sales / Store Questions

sales@kartemquin.com

Production Questions

Mar Garvey, mar@kartemquin.com

Distribution Questions

Whitney Spencer, whitney@kartemquin.com

Elise Schierbeek, elise@kartemquin.com

Filmmaker Development Programs Questions

Laura Gomez-Mesquita, laura@kartemquin.com

Editing Questions

Leslie Simmer, leslie@kartemquin.com