Contact Us

Kartemquin Films
1901 W. Wellington
Chicago, IL 60657

Tel: 773 472-4366
Fax: 773 472-3348

General Questions

info@kartemquin.com

Media Inquiries / Distribution Questions

Tim Horsburgh, tim@kartemquin.com

Project Pitches

Please review How we make films. You may also email pitches@kartemquin.com

Sales / Store Questions

sales@kartemquin.com

Programs (Internship, KTQ Labs, Diverse Voices in Docs) Questions

Laura Gomez-Mesquita, laura@kartemquin.com

Production / Equipment Questions

Risé Sanders-Weir, Risé@kartemquin.com

Post Production and Editing Questions

Leslie Simmer, leslie@kartemquin.com

To make a tax-deductible donation or learn more about how to support Kartemquin’s work

Joanna Lakatos, Jo@kartemquin.com and Betsy Steinberg Betsy@kartemquin.com